Anchor Baby
Anchor Baby – the audio
'Being Able to Breastfeed Felt Like a Compensation for his C-Section Birth'
0:00
-7:25

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Anchor Baby

'Being Able to Breastfeed Felt Like a Compensation for his C-Section Birth'

On breastfeeding, stress and spraying milk all over myself in public.

This article was first published on image.ie on March 11, 2022.

This beautiful photograph (not of me) is by Timothy Meinberg via Unsplash

My breastfeeding “journey”, as it is so often referred to on social media – not by me, I should say, although I am guilty of sharing the occasional selfie with boobing baby just making it into the lower right corner – g…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Anchor Baby to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.