5 Comments

I would love to read the interviews and as previous poster said I know some of the backstory with regards your change in direction and would love to hear about it if you want to share.

Expand full comment

Would love to read interviews on here. Or opinion pieces. Or anything! And I know some of the story but would love to read about it all if you want to share

Expand full comment

I would love to read all kinds of interviews. I'm open to any type of content.

Expand full comment

Okay, the similairites between our life paths are getting freaky now. I am in the middle of writing my first piece of freelance journalism in years. If you feel like, go for it! Thank you for the recommendations. Mine are books as opposed to articles. Laura Dockrill's 'What Have I Done?' is powerful stuff and I listened to the audio book of 'Strong Female Character' by Fern Bradey recently and it blew me away. It's all about her experience going undiagnosed as autistic until she was in her 30s. She reads it herself and doesn't shy away from the ugly stuff. It's excellent, I think you'd really like it.

Expand full comment

I’d be happy to read any Real Journalism™️ from you here! I always enjoyed your interviews on HTBS and your think pieces (am I using that right?) are always insightful and thought provoking. I think written articles/interviews would be a great way for you take the space to blend the two...

Expand full comment