Anchor Baby
Anchor Baby – the audio
'I'm Not Sure Why We Don't Bring Him to A&E Then and There'
0:00
-5:01

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Anchor Baby

'I'm Not Sure Why We Don't Bring Him to A&E Then and There'

First published on Image.ie, September 11th, 2022
1
A post shared by Rosemary (@rosemarymaccabe)

I have been very lucky with my baby, I tell people. Sure, he still wakes at least three times every night and he screams when I change his nappy and he has destroyed our television remote by slobbering into it and he refuses to eat more than four bites of anything without a little yoghurt puff interlude, but I’ve been very lucky with my baby.

Get 20% off for 1 year

He is an in…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Anchor Baby to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.