Anchor Baby
Anchor Baby – the audio
It's a Super Extra Bonus Payday! How Much Did I Spend Last Week? June 27-July 3, 2022
0:00
-9:27

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Anchor Baby

It's a Super Extra Bonus Payday! How Much Did I Spend Last Week? June 27-July 3, 2022

Once again, I have missed a week of money diarying. Is it a good enough excuse if I tell you my parents are here and the boys are off school and things are a bit hectic?!

Mind you, money diaries were not supposed to be a part of the plan when I came over to Substack so consider them a bonus!

Srsly though: they’re not going anywhere, so worry not and, honestly? I spent barely anything (except on Taj Mahal) over the last few weeks as I was awaiting a July 1st payday and suffering greatly in the interim, at least financially speaking.

Well NOT ANY MORE! Prepare yourselves for a stellar week of spending, the likes of which you haven’t seen (from me) in what feels like YONKS (but is probably not that long).

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Anchor Baby to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.